Browse Categories
Browse by Series
Browse by Format
Browse by Imprint
The Gas Giants: Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune

The Gas Giants: Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune 

Price: $43.93
S&L Price: $32.95
ISBN: 978-1-6782-0404-4
Format: Hardcover
Other titles in the Our Solar System series Go to eBook
Author: KS Mitchell
Publication Date: 2023
Number of Pages: 64
Dewey Code: 523.4
Lexile: 820L
Interest Grade Level: 6-12
Reading Grade Level: 3-4

Colorful swirling gases cover the solar system's four gas giants, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. These worlds have fascinating properties and a vast collection of moons. The Gas Giants introduces readers to these planets and explains how people are exploring them today.